leftimg centerimg rightimg
Skip Navigation Links
Adult Probation
Auditor's Office
Budget Office
Commissioners Court
County Clerk
County Courts at Law
District Attorney
District Clerk
District Judges
Emergency Management
Engineering Mapping GIS
Health Services
Human Resources
Information Technology
Justices of the Peace
Juvenile Probation
Office for Criminal Appointed Attorney
PR Bond Office
Tax Office
Veteran Services
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Sheriff > Phone

Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Parnell McNamara

901 Washington Ave.
Waco, TX 76701
254 757-5000

Phone Numbers

For Emergency
Dial 9-1-1

Non-emergency Numbers:
Sheriff's Office (8am to 5pm Weekdays) 254-757-5000
Waco Police Department 254-750-7500
Department of Public Safety (Dispatch) 254-759-7131
Department of Public Safety (Drivers Licenses) 254-759-7120

Sheriff's Office
Phone Numbers for Assistance
Sheriff Parnell McNamara 254-757-5095
Chief Deputy 254-757-5095
Administrator 254-757-5095
Civil 254-757-5105
Criminal Investigation 254-757-5095
DARE 254-757-2561
Dispatcher 254-757-5222
Drug Enforcement 254-757-5077
FAX (Sheriff's Department) 254-757-5091
Identification 254-757-5118
Jail Questions (Intake - Reception) 254-757-5120
Jail Hwy. 6 254-757-2555
Litter Abatement 254-757-5044
Records 254-757-5108
Training 254-757-5137
Warrant Division 254-757-5107

Other Law Enforcement Contacts
Baylor Police Department 254-710-2222
Bellmead Fire Department 254-799-1661
Bellmead Police Department 254-799-0251
Beverly Hills Public Safety 254-752-2585
Bruceville-Eddy Police and Fire 254-859-5964
Hewitt Fire Department 254-666-6099
Hewitt Police Department 254-666-6272
Lacy Lakeview Police and Fire 254-799-2479
Lorena Fire Department  254-857-4641
Lorena Police Department  254-857-9614
Mart Fire Department 254-876-2323
Mart Police Department 254-876-3334
MCC Campus Police Department 254-750-3544
McGregor Fire Department 254-840-2844
McGregor Police Department 254-840-2855
Moody Police and Fire 254-853-2581
Riesel Fire Department 254-896-2201
Riesel Police Department 254-757-5222
Robinson Police Department 254-662-0525
Robinson Fire Department 254-662-1101
Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission 254-776-7626
Texas Department of Public Safety 254-759-7100
Texas DPS Rangers 254-754-2303
Texas Parks and Wildlife 254-799-2446
TSTC Campus Police 254-799-5742
U.S. Marshal Service 254-750-1570
Waco I.S.D. Police Department 254-755-9524
Waco Police Department 254-750-7500
West Police Department 254-826-5311
West Fire Department 254-826-5110
Woodway Public Safety 254-772-4470
Home | Phone List | Job | Elections | Traffic Tickets | Taxes/Vehicles | About the County

501 Washington Ave., Waco, TX, 76701
redstar Webmaster
E-mails to this address should be related to comments regarding the McLennan County website and/or design.  Please direct all other questions to the department related to your concern.  (The following payment system sites are NOT maintained by McLennan County. Please direct your questions or website issues to the appropriate department. (Property Taxes: Tax Office, Traffic Tickets:  JP Office, etc)).